Kontakta oss

Smålandsinredningar AB
Storgatan 9
570 81 Järnforsen

+46 (0) 495 – 24 95 50
info@smalandsinredningar.se

 

Joakim Gustafsson
VD
0495-24 95 53
070-532 91 71
joakim.g@smalandsinredningar.se

Camilla Lindström
Ekonomi
0495-24 95 52
camilla@smalandsinredningar.se

Anders Adolfsson
Säljare
0495-24 95 51
070-857 91 12
anders@smalandsinredningar.se

Mikael Nilsson
Konstruktion/Design
0495-24 95 57
mikael.n@smalandsinredningar.se

Marcus Kahn
Konstruktion/beredning
0495-24 95 56
070-538 77 99
marcus@smalandsinredningar.se

Jan Elofsson
Produktionsansvarig
0495-24 95 61
jan@smalandsinredningar.se

Stefan Rydén
Lageransvarig
0495-24 95 63
stefan@smalandsinredningar.se

Mikael Adolfsson
Monteringsansvarig
0495-24 95 62
mikael.adolfsson@smalandsinredningar.se

 

Daniel Windborg
Ytbehandlingsansvarig
0495-24 95 65
daniel@smalandsinredningar.se